Undefined

All those times, what I just wanted was to come home. I was more than excited when I finally bought a plane ticket. If he only knew how excited I was to go home and see him. I was even doing a countdown… Oh my! I waited for six very long months. Three days ago, I was finally home.

Now I am bored and I do not understand why I feel this way. Maybe because I can feel that it was only me who was excited. I guess he did not feel the same way… Poor me? Why is it that I could not feel his presence? He may just be a bus ride away from me but what I feel is that I am still in the university, feeling so far and beyond reach. I do not know what to think of him. It may be too unfair to judge him based on what I think and feel. He just hopes that I can understand him.

It’s bleeding inside…It hurts and it’s very painful.

Leave a Reply

