Wu Chun

I am not that addicted with drama series. It’s just that I watch them at times that I feel so depressed. Watching those stories can easily ease my worries because they make me laugh and cry. Aside from that, they also make me giggle especially when I see Wu Chun. He is a Taiwanese actor who owns a fitness gym in their place.  I first saw him in Hana Kimi then I followed him in Tokyo Juliet, Romantic Princess and Hot Shot. He is just so cute and cool. I regret for not being able to watch his shows when he visited the country. His band mates in Fahrenheit are also good looking and I also watched their shows.

Leave a Reply

